AIMES Cyber Essentials Plus Accreditation

AIMES Cyber Essentials Plus Accreditation

Posted on: 14/02/2019

AIMES are delighted to announce Cyber Essentials Plus accreditation. Launched in 2014, Cyber Essentials is a Government-backed, industry-supported scheme to help organisations protect themselves against common online threats. AIMES systems were independently tested on five main technical areas:

1. Boundary Firewalls and Internet Gateways
2. Secure Configuration
3. Access Control
4. Malware Protection
5. Patch Management

Adding this to existing accredication (see below) highlights AIMES’s continued commitment to customer data being managed as securely as possible.

  • ISO 27001 Information Security Management System (ISMS)
  • NHS IG Toolkit Compliant
  • G-Cloud Assured Supplier
  • NHS Data Security & Protection Toolkit
  • Cyber Essentials
  • NHS Digital Accredited Commercial N3 Aggregator
  • Data Centre Alliance Class 3 Facility
  • European Code of Conduct (EUCOC)